top of page

Our Junior Women take bronze

Congratulations to all the runners who took part in the Takahe to Akaroa National Road Relays at the weekend.

But, especially, well done to the Junior Women's team of Sophie Atkinson, Isabella Richardson, Alyssa Bullot, Elliette O'Brien, Aimee Mackenzie and Peyton Leigh, who won the bronze medal.

The bronze medal winning Junior Women's team

Well done to everybody.

Here's the full results.

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page