top of page

First Grand Prix results

Hi everyone.

Here are the results from Saturday's Grand Prix event at Pukekohe (provisional). Congratulations to ACA runners who won their division; George Cory-Wright (MU20), Chris Robb (MM45), Richard Conyngham (MM50) and David Lear (MM55)

Check out the full (provisional) results here.

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page